2017 Leaf Autographed Football Mini Helmet Blind Box

Manufacturer: Leaf

Product Description
Leaf is pleased to announce the return of one of it’s most popular repackaged memorabilia releases, 2017 Leaf Autographed Football Mini-Helmet Edition. this release once again features the hottest NFL superstars, hot rookies, Hall of Famers and NFL legends!!!!!! Look for some mini-helmets signed by: Tom Brady, Le’Veon Bell, Antonio Brown, Terry Bradshaw, Emmitt Smith, Lawrence Taylor, Peyton Manning, Joe Montana, Drew Brees, Troy Aikman, Brett Favre, Matt Ryan, Ed O’Neil, Dak Prescott, and many more!!!!